The Rainham Cricket Club Committee are elected at the Club’s AGM. At the last AGM held on 8th December 2019, the 2020 captains were elected, as were each of the committee members for the season.

If you would like to contact a member of the committee, please use the Contact Us facility.

2020 Committee Members:

Committee PositionElected
PresidentJohn Mitchell
ChairmanBill Drew
SecretaryGlen Cook
TreasurerSteve Cooper
Fixtures SecretaryChris Taylor
Club WelfareJo Marples & Paul Bench
Head GroundsmanChris Taylor
Club CaptainStuart Chipperfield
Sat 1st Xl CapLee Stepney
Sun 1st Xl CapSteve Cooper
Sat 2nd Xl CapAaron Hawkins
Sat 3rd Xl CapPhil Skillen
Colts RepPaul Tyrer
Social RepPaul Fry