Rainham CC run four teams on Saturdays and one on Sundays. The Saturday teams compete in the Kent Cricket League, whilst the Sunday Team compete in the Kent Village Cricket League.

If you are interested in joining please Contact us.

Teams 2024CaptainVice CaptainLeague
Sat 1st XIMichael TyrerTom BurnsKent Cricket League
Sat 2nd XINick PlumridgeKent Cricket League
Sat 3rd XIJon NewtonKent Regional Cricket League
Sat 4th XITBCKent Regional Cricket League
Sun 1st XISteve Cooper / Barry GriffithKent Village Cricket League